CONTACTS

VISIT US

Address

7351 Fulton Ave
North Hollywood, CA 91605

Hours

Mon-Fri: 8:00am-6:00pm
Sat: By appointment

MEET OUR TEAM

Rufus Burnham

Rufus Burnham

President and CEO
rufus@thecameradivision.com
Alex Pakarian

Alex Pakarian

VP Of Finance
alex@thecameradivision.com
Brad Miller

Brad Miller

VP Of Rentals
bradm@thecameradivision.com
Deshannan Atkins

Deshannan Atkins

Accounting & HR Manager
deshannan@thecameradivision.com
Andre Wright

Andre Wright

Technical Director
andre@thecameradivision.com
Ivan Valenzuela

Ivan Valenzuela

Senior Rental Agent
ivan@thecameradivision.com
Cambria Wassell

Cambria Wassell

Rental Agent
cambria@thecameradivision.com
Kurt Miller

Kurt Miller

Marketing & Media
kurt@thecameradivision.com
Tania Reyes

Tania Reyes

Front Office Coordinator
Patrick Kevin

Patrick Kevin

Prep Tech
Alec Smith

Alec Smith

Prep Tech
David Passey

David Passey

Head Lens Technician
davidp@thecameradivision.com
Melvin Rodas

Melvin Rodas

Lens & Filter Technician
Andres Recinos

Andres Recinos

Head Service Technician
andres@thecameradivision.com
Ryan Atkins

Ryan Atkins

Inv & Purchasing Coordinator
Siggy Saladin

Siggy Saladin

Service Technician
Tomas Oropeza

Tomas Oropeza

Service Technician
Jorge Preciado

Jorge Preciado

Service Technician
Juan Cordero

Juan Cordero

Inventory & Purchasing Manager
juan@thecameradivision.com
Matt Reed

Matt Reed

Logistics Manager
matt@thecameradivision.com
Gilberto Limon-carrasco

Gilberto Limon-carrasco

Service Tech
Sean Riley

Sean Riley

Shipping & Recieving
Adedamola Ajanaku

Adedamola Ajanaku

Shipping & Recieving
Tim Bohls

Tim Bohls

IT & Systems Integration

THE CAMERA DIVISION

Phone: 818-997-3802

7351 Fulton Ave North Hollywood CA, 91605